Doha Recap #2 – looking back at my first six months in Doha

It has been a while since I shared some early impressions about Doha shortly after my arrival in February. Living here for almost half a year now, I felt it was high time for the second part of my recap podcast! In this episode, I talk about what has been going on at work during the last couple of months, about how it feels to live in this city and what kind of cultural activities I did explore so far. You will learn more about the infamous Doha traffic, get a weather update and hear what people over here do during the ongoing summer break. If you want to have an actual look at what I talk about, check out my flickr account with lots of pictures from here. Hope you enjoy the recap!

Please let me know your thoughts on this second episode. I am happy for any comments and questions!

Leave a Reply

